Texas Nursing Students' Association

Announcing the TNSA Resolutions Passed at the 2019 TNSA Convention plus 2019 Award winners and Earl Young's Team Award Winners

Posted over 1 year ago by Pat Pollock

This announcement has 3 attachments:

Please see attached resolutions that were passed by the TNSA House of Delegates.  Also, see the award winners for 2019 plus Earl Young's Team awards.


Congratulations to the 2019-2020 TNSA Board of Directors:

President Amanda Galyon (President until June, 2019)

President-Elect Rachel Barbey

Vice President Allison Sheridan

Secretary-Treasurer Lana Werner

Editor Elizabeth Tietjen

Nominating Committee Chair Jacqueline Blano

Northern Regional Director Stephen Walker

Southern Regional Director Atenas Ward Moctezuma

Eastern Regional Director Shawnna Pandolph

Western Regional Director Audrey M. Sutton